JEE Main 2024 Result OUT Live Updates: Toppers Announced, Scorecard Link @

By Admin

Published on:

Follow Us
JEE Main 2024 Result OUT Live Updates

The wait for the JEE mains exam result 2024 is out. JEE Mains 2024 exam session 1 result is out today, on 13 February 2024. The JEE Mains Result 2024 is released by the National checking agency. The result is released on the official website: The result link and scorecard link are active on the website. The applicants who take their JEE Mains 2024 exam can now check their results easily online.

To check their results, the candidates need to have their application ID and password. As NTA also issued the scorecard with results, it is easy for all to check the topper list of JEE Mains 2024. For more information, here is a post for you to read

JEE Mains Session 1 Result Out

The JEE Main 2024 session 1 results were released today on 13 February 2024. The National Checking Agency has announced the season 1 exam results at an online portal. Candidates who are regarded for the checks conducted from 24 January to 1 February 2024 can visit the official website to check their results and download the scorecard.

JEE Mains Result 2024 Date

The JEE Mains Result 2024 Date has been declared with the aid of the National Checking Agency on the website. Below is the most checked schedule for the first session of the JEE Main Result 2024.

Session 1 examination dateJanuary 24, 27, 29, 30, 31 and 1 February, 2024
JEE Mains Result 2024 Session 1 Date13 February, 2024

JEE Main Cutoff 2024

Candidates can check right here the anticipated cutoff for JEE Mains 2024. The real JEE Main 2024 Cutoff may be announced in conjunction with the announcement of the result of the session 2 (April ) exam. JEE Main cutoff 2023 may be checked right here to know the minimum score a candidate must qualify for the JEE Advanced.

Admission to top engineering institutes like the National Institutes of Technology (NITs), Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IITs) or Government Funded Technical Institutes (GFTIs) can be primarily based on All India Rank in JEE Main 2023. Candidates can check right the previous year’s JEE Main cutoff.

CategoryJEE Main 2024  ExpectedCutoff
Common Rank List90-91

JEE Mains 2024 Result Online Link

The online results for Sessions 1 and 2 of IIT JEE Main 2024 have been released by National Checking Agency. The easy methods for candidates to download their JEE Mains scorecard 2024 are proven via the official website. Candidates also can view their results through the result link given. The application ID and birth date are required for candidates to check their JEE Main 2024 results. The JEE Main result through roll number can not be considered.

  • Go to the official JEE website:  
  • Select the option to “View score card” or “View JEE Main 2024  result.”
  • Put your birth date and Roll Number in right here.
  • Now, tap on the “Submit” button given below the fields.
  • The whole NTA JEE Main result will display at the display screen, along with the ratings.
  • The JEE result page should be printed out and stored for future use.
  • The JEE Main 2024 Scorecard will no longer be on hand after 31 July 2024. Hence, applicants need to store a copy of it.

JEE Main Scorecard 2024

Scorecard for JEE Main 2024 Session 1 will be to be had at official site rapidly after the release of result by the National Checking Agency. Those who eagerly want to check the final results are requested to be ready with valid login credentials so that you may be able to check cutoff scores, qualifying marks and AIR.

JEE Main 2024 Toppers List OUT

NTA has launched JEE Main 2024 toppers listing on the official internet site. JEE Main Result 2024 has been released by NTA. Candidates can check right here the JEE Main toppers listing 2023 who’ve secured 100 percentile scores, which are likewise given below.

Aarav Bhatt100
Rishi Shekher Shukla100
Shaik Suraj100
Mukunth Prathish S100
Madhav Bansal100
Aryan Prakash100
Ishaan Gupta100
Aaditya Kumar100
Rohan Sai Pabba100
Parekh Meet Vikrambhai100
Amogh Agrawal100
Shivansh Nair100
Thota Sai Karthik100
Gajare Nilkrishna Nirmalkumar100
Dakshesh Sanjay Mishra100
Muthavarapu Anoop100
Himanshu Thalor100
Hundekar Vidith100
Venkata Sai Teja Madineni100
Ipsit Mittal100
Annareddy Venkata Tanish Reddy100
Sriyashas Mohan Kalluri100
Tavva Dinesh Reddy100

Leave a Comment